During RiskVal initialization, added a warning message to prompt traders with an option to reset user-defined CTD bond(s) to the system-default
When traders decide to override the CTD bond(s) in the back end from the “Market View” -> “Future” tab, a restart is required for RiskVal to pick up the changes.
Upon restarting, RiskVal will remind traders that they are no longer using the system default CTD bond. Traders will see a popup message with an overview of the overridden CTD bond(s).
Click "Reset All" to change overridden CTD bond(s) to RiskVal’s default
Click "Dismiss" to keep overridden CTD Bond(s) and proceed with login
Check the "Don't Show Again" box to permanently disable this pop-up message in the future
RiskVal is set to auto-close this warning message after 30 seconds if traders do not make any selection. Auto-close will launch RiskVal with overridden CTD Bond(s).